scroll-bottom

Concept

Restaurant italien à Nice
Restaurant italien à Nice

We wanted the Casa Leya Trattoria to be truly authentic. A lively place where conviviality meets an indulgence in truly great food. A homely Italian restaurant, based on simplicity. In a warm atmosphere combining tradition and modernity, with all the richness that Italian cuisine has to offer to you.

In the heart of Nice on the Cours Saleya, enjoy a unique culinary experience based on products meticulously selected, from Italy and the Nicoise region. In our desire to offer you the best, the “homemade” menu is renewed every season. An opportunity to discover unknown flavours…

The Italian restaurant Casa Leya has been supported by the ‘Réseau Entreprendre Côte d’Azur’ and by ‘Initiative Nice Côte d’Azur’; we sincerely thank them for their trust.

Restaurant italien à Nice

We wanted the Casa Leya Trattoria to be truly authentic.
A lively place where conviviality meets an indulgence in truly great food. A homely Italian restaurant, based on simplicity. In a warm atmosphere combining tradition and modernity, with all the richness that Italian cuisine has to offer to you.

In the heart of Nice on the Cours Saleya, enjoy a unique culinary experience based on products meticulously selected, from Italy and the Nicoise region. In our desire to offer you the best, the “homemade” menu is renewed every season. An opportunity to discover unknown flavours…

The Italian restaurant Casa Leya has been supported by the ‘Réseau Entreprendre Côte d’Azur’ and by ‘Initiative Nice Côte d’Azur’; we sincerely thank them for their trust.

Restaurant italien à Nice

scroll-bottom

Concept

La trattoria Casa Leya, nous l’avons voulue authentique. Un lieu de vie où convivialité rimerait avec gourmandise. Un restaurant comme là-bas, familial, où la simplicité serait au rendez-vous. Dans un cadre chaleureux mêlant tradition et modernité, c’est toute la richesse de la gastronomie italienne qui s’offre à vous.

En plein cœur de Nissa la Bella sur le Cours Saleya, vivez une expérience culinaire unique à base de produits sélectionnés un à un, en Italie et localement. Dans l’envie de vous proposer le meilleur, la carte de plats « fait maison » est renouvelée chaque saison. Une occasion de découvrir des saveurs méconnues…

Le concept Casa Leya a été primé par le Réseau Entreprendre Côte d’Azur et Initiative Nice Côte d’Azur ; nous les remercions sincèrement pour leur confiance.

La trattoria Casa Leya, nous
l’avons voulue authentique.
Un lieu de vie où convivialité rimerait avec gourmandise. Un restaurant comme là-bas, familial, où la simplicité serait au rendez-vous. Dans un cadre chaleureux mêlant tradition et modernité, c’est toute la richesse de la gastronomie italienne qui s’offre à vous.

En plein cœur de Nissa la Bella sur le Cours Saleya, vivez une expérience culinaire unique à base de produits sélectionnés un à un, en Italie et localement. Dans l’envie de vous proposer le meilleur, la carte «fait maison» est renouvelée chaque saison. Une occasion de découvrir des saveurs méconnues…

Le concept Casa Leya a été primé par le Réseau Entreprendre Côte d’Azur et Initiative Nice Côte d’Azur ; nous les remercions sincèrement pour leur confiance.